• 2018 Annual Meeting

Medical Society Annual Meeting 

The 163rd Annual Meeting of the Medical Society of PEI is now open for registration. We hope you will join us.

Date: Thursday, May 24

Choosing Wisely PEI Education Session: 3 p.m. - 5 p.m. 

Annual Meeting: 6 p.m.

Location: Grand Victorian, 106 Nelson Street, Victoria, PEI

Register to attend the Annual Meeting

Registration deadline: May 21, 2018


May 1, 2018  - Happy Doctors’ Day!

On May 1st we’re honoured to take a moment and show our appreciation of Prince Edward Island doctors and the important work they do every day to improve the lives of all Islanders.

In addition to delivering care, PEI’s doctors are leading health-care transformation to improve care in this province and to ensure the system is evolving to meet the current and future needs of all users, doctors and patients alike.
From primary care to specialist care, our doctors put patients first. On May 1, and every day, we say “Thanks, doc!”
Nominate a doctor for the 2018 PEI Patients’ Choice Award -  mspei.org/patientschoice. Tell your doctor how they made a difference in your life or the lives of your family. #MyPEIdoc #P1awards #DoctorsDay

April 1, 2018 - NEW Physician Health Program
Through the Master Agreement with Health PEI, the physicians of PEI have a new health program! As of April 1, 2018, MSPEI members and their families have access to a new health program that offers an unprecedented array of services to improve health and build resiliency.


For further information click here.