AGM 2014 photos

AGM14

AGM14

AGM14


Head Office

2 Mrytle Street, Stratford

Executive Director
Lea Bryden
lea@mspei.org
902-368-7303 ext .207

Director of Operations & Communications
Kathy Maher
kathy@mspei.org
902-368-7303 ext .205

Chief Financial Officer
Marlene Guignion
marlene@mspei.org
902-368-7303 ext .204

Economics Advisor
Derek Law
derek@mspei.org
902-368-7303 ext .203

Professional Development Officer
& EMR Advisor
Heather Mullen
heather@mspei.org
902-368-7303 ext .206

EMR Change Manager
Kathy Kennedy
kennedy@mspei.org
902-439-0833

Administrative Co-ordinator
Cynthia Lewis
cynthia@mspei.org
902-368-7303 ext .201

Contact Us:

2 Myrtle Street, Stratford, C1B 2W2
Phone: (902) 368-7303
Fax: (902) 566-3934
Toll-free: 1-888-368-7303