Contact Us

President
Dr. Kris Saunders
president@mspei.org

Chief Executive Officer
Lea Bryden
lea@mspei.org
902-368-7303 ext .102

Executive Assistant
Donna Lamont
admin@mspei.org
902-368-7303 ext .101

In-house Legal Counsel
Tamzin Gillis
tamzin@mspei.org
902-368-7303 ext .106

Finance Manager
Doug Carr
finance@mspei.org
902-368-7303 ext. 104

Membership Coordinator
Heather Mullen
heather@mspei.org
902-368-7303 ext .103

Economics Advisor
Derek Law
derek@mspei.org
902-481-4916