Skip to content

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Medical Society of Prince Edward Island
2 Mrytle Street
Stratford, PE
C1B 2W2

General Inquiries:
Phone: (902) 368-7303
Fax: 902-566-3934

 

Staff Directory

President
Dr. David Bannon
president@mspei.org


Chief Executive Officer
Lea Bryden
P: 902-368-7303 ext .102
E: lea@mspei.org


Office Manager
Donna Lamont
general inquiries, membership, CME
P: 902-368-7303 ext .101
E: admin@mspei.org


Director, Strategy and Communications
Samantha Holmes
media relations, health policy
P: 902-368-7303 ext. 107
E: sam@mspei.org

 

In-house Legal Counsel
Tamzin Gillis
physician contract issues, Master Agreement
P: 902-368-7303 ext .106
E: tamzin@mspei.org


Finance Manager
Doug Carr
accounts payable/receivable
P: 902-368-7303 ext. 104
E: finance@mspei.org


Membership Coordinator
Heather Mullen
member benefits, physician health
P: 902-368-7303 ext .103
E: heather@mspei.org


Economics Advisor
Derek Law
fee code requests
P: 902-481-4916
E: derek@mspei.org